That Time I was in a Horror Movie

Um, okay. I don’t know how you all feel about fog, but after last night I’m certainly not a fan. I was just driving home minding my own biznaz, and THIS is what I see ahead**

Dense fog photo

**Not an actual photo from my experience but  near identical . Actually my experience was probably worse because it was dark but this isn’t a competition**

So obviously, I’m like, uh, excuse me, sir, I can’t see with all this fog! I felt like I was in some sort of horror movie. I couldn’t see any cars, buildings, or other forms of life. I was pretty much alone in a forest, and by forest, I mean my car. I was just cruising along at 3mph waiting for Sasquatch to come knocking on my window.

A quick google search and it turns out there is a horror movie called The FogWho has seen this movie? And why? It looks terrible.

On a completely unrelated but equally horrifying note, I’m still eating this on nightly basis.Image

So the post-Thanksgiving diet is going pretty well. I mean, what’s the point? Christmas is going to be here before you know it and I’ll be knee deep in cookies anyway

Leave a Reply

