No Pants!

Hello internet friends and minions. It’s Friday! Wonderful things are happening. For the first time in what feels like forever, I have zero plans this weekend. Maybe I’ll read in bed or eat ice cream and drink wine and watch movies. Who knows? My options are limitless. The world is my oyster. The real reason this is so joyous is because it means I probably won’t have to wear pants that often in the next few days.

Time when I am truly Happy v. Times when I am wearing Pants

I have a new-found love for Jennifer Lawrence. She is mostly known for Hunger Games and I recently had the pleasure of seeing her in Silver Linings Playbook, which was fantastic. Also, hi Bradley Cooper. Anyway, she’s a very talented actress, and after some trolling of the internets, I’ve found she’s quite amusing and down to earth. She makes funny faces…

It makes it seem like she doesn’t take herself too seriously, and I like that in a best friend. I have no idea if it’s true or not, as I don’t actually know her personally (yet), but if it is, I respect that, girl.

We have a lot in common.
 Come to think of it, that’s what I’ll be doing this weekend.

Also, her birthday is two days after mine. Jen, gimme a buzz so we can work out our friendship. Maybe we can do a joint birthday party this year? I don’t know, I’m just snow ballin’. We have a few months, so we can play it by ear. We’ll do lunch first. My treat – McDonald’s or something. Then we can just cut to the chase and get BFF charms. I’ll even let you have the “Be/Fri” part. Everyone knows it’s the best.

3 thoughts on “No Pants!

Leave a Reply

