February Foto Challenge: Day 2

I hope everyone’s weekend is off to a fantastic start!

I have already been awake and went to Pilates this morning (hi Sarah!) – talk about a productive Saturday. I just had to pop in quick to share my photo of the day with you for my February Foto Challenge!

804
I never claimed to be a photographer, so just chill.

I cannot tell a lie – I took this picture yesterday. I realized that taking a picture of the sky in February in upstate NY could end up looking incredibly bland, so when I saw a bit of sun yesterday afternoon I took advantage of it.

I’m off to enjoy my Saturday. I’m in charge of spinach and artichoke dip for the Beyonce’ Bowl tomorrow and I’m just kinda wingin’ it. If it turns out good, I’ll share the recipe. If not, sorry fellow party goers.

2 thoughts on “February Foto Challenge: Day 2

Leave a Reply

