February Foto Challenge: Day 8

Hi There!
20130208-172321.jpg

Do you like my sweats? I do. This also goes along with Day 8 of my February Foto Challenge, your favorite color! Love me some green. I also wanted to post these as a PSA. These are from Old Navy and they were on sale when I got them for like $8 and they are so damn comfortable. So if you see them, buy them!

On to more important things: enjoy the blizzard, Northeasterners!

20130208-172757.jpg
One day I will buy wine based on something other than the name
Leave a Reply

