February Foto Challenge: Day 10

I’m already 10 days into the February Foto Challenge and I am so impressed that I’ve been able to keep it up for this long. Today’s challenge was to take a picture of what you did this weekend. Friday I was snowed in and drank wine like any normal person. I did actually go out with some friends Saturday night but I didn’t take any pictures, so don’t think I don’t have a life after you see this.
20130210-175331.jpg
Yup. Hi treadmill. We meet again. I made it here both Saturday and Sunday which is definitely out of character for me.

Now I’m off to watch the Grammy’s! Don’t let the Sunday night blues get you down.

Leave a Reply

