Important Announcement and Friday Randomness

I have a really serious announcement to make, so listen up. I am no longer going to post every blog post to my personal Facebook page. I know some of you wait on the edge of your seats for this, but quite frankly, I think it’s just annoying for other people that aren’t interested. In fear of becoming that girl, I’m backing off from the constant FB postings.

For those of you who usually get here via Facebook link, do not be discouraged! You should probably have my blog set as your homepage, but even if you don’t, you can still get here so easily! I will continue to post just as much, if not more, so make sure you check for new posts every day.

I will continue to link posts via twitter, so if you absolutely need the reminder, follow me! An added bonus would be that you’ll also get to read my lovely tweets.

Thanks for reading! 🙂

On to your regularly scheduled blogging…

Happy Friday! Happy I hope you’re lucky like me and have a 3 day weekend!

Al and I decided to randomly buy Maroon 5 tickets for tomorrow night at MSG and I am so excited! I am embarrassed to admit the amount of times my AIM away message was “It’s not always rainbows and butterflies, its compromise that moves us along,” but we’re all guilty of that, yes? Also, hi Adam Levine.
Adam-Levine-Hey-Girl

Tomorrow is also Bey Day. I cannot wait to watch the documentary at a later date.

I found this today and was legitimately laughing. Enjoy. If you’re having a bad day, just always remember…
dariapizza

Leave a Reply

