February Foto Challenge, Day 16: What’s in Your Bag?

This challenge came at the perfect time, as I was in the process of switching over my bags. I have a difficult time sticking with one for an extended period of time. Anyone else? Anyway, here’s what we’ve got.

photo (3)

I think everything shown is pretty self explanatory. Please also note that my bag is never this neat. I threw out a hunk of old papers/receipts before I took this photo. Do not judge me for my chapstick & lip gloss obsession. I could be addicted to far worse things, okay?

Leave a Reply

