February Foto Challenge, Day 25: A Bad Habit You Want to Get Rid of

Biting my nails!

20130225-134048.jpg

I realize that my nails don’t look terrible here since I conveniently painted them the other day. However, normally they’re all stubby and chewed. I’ve been saying I would stop biting my nails since I was 13, so maybe it’s time.

The nail polish I’m holding is actually a nail strengthener, but I used this regularly for a couple of weeks a few months ago and it definitely helped. I think because my nails weren’t so brittle, I wasn’t able to bite them. So, I definitely recommend this if you’re in the market for a nail strengthener.

Leave a Reply

