Serious Monday Blues

I forget what I used to talk about on Mondays before award season. Now that everything is over, I feel so lost.

That’s not to say I didn’t watch an amazing movie last night. I saw Pitch Perfect in theaters but for some reason I haven’t watched it since. Last night was the night to do just that and I still found myself laughing out loud multiple times.

CrystalMeth

This also happened last night and I’m not even mad.

20130304-102751.jpg

I can’t wait until summer when it’s acceptable to maul ice cream every night. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not opposed to cold weather ice cream eating (obviously) but I feel like its judged less in the warm months. What’s that you say? It’s never okay to eat ice cream every day? Then we cannot be friends.

If you’re in the market for tips on how to look like a huge douche, simply search the internet for photos of Justin Beiber’s 19th birthday.
20130304-115947.jpg
As you can see, it looks pretty simple. Smoke a blunt, then walk shirtless wearing plastic blue pants, hunched over as though you’re an ape.

crushedit

Leave a Reply

