Be Still, My Heart

THANK GAWD IT’S FRIDAY

Three people said they liked my braid yesterday. Two were co-workers and one was the lady who waxed my eyebrows. There’s no way that they were being honest. They just realized they were staring at my mess of hairs and had to comment.

Ladies. Gentlemen. Are we watching Glee? Holy crap, it was amazing last night. I seriously don’t even know where to begin. Why aren’t there amazing gifs for these already? Come ON, internet. Wham? Spice Girls? Mamma Mia? Be still, my heart.

Glee_Spice_Girls Glee-Wham

I already told you my guilty pleasure. Now I’m just upset that it didn’t coincide with this episode. I’m trying to think of something else, but I’m really not sure. Does food count?

Whatever, I haven’t been this excited for a Friday in a while. Just kidding, obviously.

One thought on “Be Still, My Heart

Leave a Reply

