Weekend Thangs

I spent this weekend with a few of my roommates from college, and this is the only picture I took.
20130416-082759.jpg

Go figure.

We spent the day shopping for a dress for our other friend, Kate’s, wedding. Let’s just say I have 3 weeks of fasting if I want to wear the dress that I bought. Then we went to dinner at DeFazios where delicious pizza was inhaled. We finished the night with ice cream and were in bed before midnight – very different from our Saturday nights years ago when we ended our evenings at 5AM elbow deep in Kraft macaroni and cheese. It was great to spend time with them and I cannot wait until Kate’s wedding in May to have everyone together again. I’ll bring the mac n cheese, guys.

One thought on “Weekend Thangs

Leave a Reply

