I Feel Sick & Desiree has a Sweet Dress

I felt the need to make cookies last night at 10PM. I could have just went to bed. I was over-tired to begin with because of Saturday’s (fun!) event. But no, instead I chose to make and eat more cookies than I care to share.natalie-dee-diet

Needless to say, I’m feeling very icky today and need to get back into the healthy swing of things. The plan is to go for a run right after work. This way I can come back and go to bed circa 8PM since I’m still catching up on sleep from the weekend (had to wait for the cookies to digest to go to bed). What a stupid schedule I’ve gotten myself into. There was really no point to this post other than to vent. You’re welcome.

Also, Sean is still on Dancing with the Stars soo there’s that. The Bachelorette starts in 3 weeks and I cannot wait to find out what sort of tools they’ve picked to woo Desiree. There are so many questions I need answered. Will she be a make-out whore? Will her brother ruin yet another chance at finding her true love? Most importantly, why are there only 5,000 roses on this dress? The train definitely should have been longer with more roses, or maybe they could have weaved some in her hair. Now THAT would have been cool…desiree-hartsock-bachelorette-promo

Leave a Reply

