Five Thing Friday, 05/31/13

1. Why do some people have their emails set up so strangely?!

If I have an ongoing email conversation with someone, when I receive a new response from them it should go:

Their newest response
My older response
Their older response
My oldest response
Their original email

Yes?

It should NOT be:

My older response
Their older response
THEIR NEWEST RESPONSE (?!?!)
My oldest response
Their original email

Did you follow that? Yea me neither. Why on earth would the most recent reply be sandwiched in the middle so I have to go on a scavenger hunt? When I get emails like this I’m just like
 Animated Gif on Giphy

2. It feels wrong that it’s 90* outsideΒ and I’m sitting in my office wearing a sweater while drinking tea to get warm. No, I’m not an 80 year old woman but it feels like it.

3. Our kickball team is currently in first place!

4. I found my exercise calling:Β Prancercise.

“The only drawback, Espel adds, might be the ankle weights…”

Totally agree. Without the weights, this would be perfect.

5. I want ice cream. Bye.
 Animated Gif on Giphy

3 thoughts on “Five Thing Friday, 05/31/13

Leave a Reply

