Five Thing Friday

1. My legs are still sore from the other day. WTF? I also felt the need to do crunches yesterday so add my abs to that list as well.
snow-white

2. It’s supposed to be nice out tomorrow! What up, pool? Wanna hang out?

3. Mary Kate and Ashley Olsen turned 27 yesterday. In other news, I thought they were still 15 like myself. I definitely owned that sparkle eyeliner glitter stick. In white. I remember putting that all over my eyelids, so that’s special.
mary-kate-ashley-shimmer-plus-547-p

4. It’s about time that “Blurred Lines” is getting the proper radio time it deserves!

5. Happy Faja’s Day to all the daddy-o’s out there! Love you, Dad!

photo (13)
Quite obviously a recent photo

 

Leave a Reply

