Sleep Deprived

As it turns out, I refuse to post anything when I am not working since I went MIA after Tuesday last week. I spent the long weekend laying by the pool, drinking, and eating copious amounts of pizza, ice cream, and grapes.
Funny Drinks/Happy Hour Ecard: I'm having fruit salad for dinner. Well, it's mostly grapes actually. Ok, all grapes. Fermented grapes. I'm having wine for dinner.

On Sunday night, I slept for around an hour and a half. One hour and one half hour. Ninety minutes, maybe eighty. There was no reason for this. I was in bed at the reasonable hour of 11PM and tossed, turned, played candy crush, and got up to pee until the last time I saw on my phone was 5:13. I had set my alarm for 6:00 because I was going to try to run in the morning. Quite obviously, that didn’t happen, so I slept until 7:00. What a treat.

If you can’t tell by my rambling, I am in quite a funk because of this. I need no less than 7 hours of sleep (I realize this is a lot) to not be a raging biotch for the day, so Monday was certainly a treat for my co-workers.
youre really asking for it

There was really no point to this post except to let you all know that I am alive and feeling a bit sluggish.

Leave a Reply

