Jesse and The Rippers Are Back

In an effort to wear pants that are button-able, I’ve been running. Since it is 100* when I get home from work, I’ve been managing to wake up early and sleep run. I’ve found a plus to waking up early, you guys! Full House is on when I wake up in the morning. Honestly, this is one of the best shows ever to exist on television, and if you disagree then you’re in the wrong place.

In case you don’t follow John Stamos on Twitter or Instagram like some sort of amateur fan, Jesse & The Rippers will be performing on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon this Friday. Set your DVR’s, or belly up with ice cream. He also posted this lovely clip – thank gawd for instavideo.havemercy

Anyway, my reacquainted love with the show is why John Stamos’ upcoming appearance is all the more exciting. Side note: In one of the episodes I just watched Uncle Jesse said “I’m 24 and half” and I almost puked. I checked his IMDB. That was his actual age at that point on the show. I am older than Uncle Jesse was when he started filming Full House. Cue vomit.

Either way, this is best damn news I’ve heard since Michelle got her memory back.

3 thoughts on “Jesse and The Rippers Are Back

Leave a Reply

