The Mrs. Carter Show

Last night I saw Beyonce live for the first time in my life.

20130724-144534.jpg

I’m not even sure where to begin to describe how amazing her show was. A full re-cap will obviously be coming at a later date but I’m currently enjoying the beach, so it will need to wait.

A few highlights?
– I only cried once
– I’ve never seen so many costume changes in my life
– “Let me hear ya’ll say HEY MRS CARTAAAA
– Fire on stage? What Bey wants, Bey gets.
– “Scream so Whitney can hear us”

I know you’re anxious to hear details, and I promise they’ll come when my adrenaline isn’t rushing anymore and I can compose some solid thoughts.

One thought on “The Mrs. Carter Show

Leave a Reply

