Five Thing Friday 8.2.13

I am so sorry that I missed not one, but two, five thing Fridays in a row. I swear it was for good reasons (Beyonce and Taylor Swift).

1. A few weekends ago I headed to Boston for my friend Rian’s bachelorette party. Friday night we headed to a Red Sox game. They won, which is good, because Ri is a huge fan and it would have ruined her night. Check out our adorbs shirts (the numbers spell out her wedding date.)20130802-095234.jpg

Saturday, we did super girly things and got pedicures, dinner, and went to a “Magic Mike” show as a special surprise for Rian. I’d love to share pictures, but i don’t think it would be appropriate for a public blog. I assure you that we all had a blast – especially Ri!

20130802-095829.jpg
Sunday, I died. I can’t wait for October to celebrate her nuptials!

2. The following week was Beyonce and Taylor Swift, but I got to spend some time at the beach in between. I’m currently accepting applications for sugar daddy’s so I can own a beach house. Please and thank you.20130802-094949.jpg

3. I realize how long it’s been since I’ve blogged because I have yet to mention Cory Monteith. This post reflects my sentiments exactly.

4. I attended a brewfest last weekend which was a hoot. I saw my BFF and we were all drunk by 6PM. Solid.20130802-101551.jpg

5. I put the below request on Twitter yesterday and have yet to hear back from anyone so I’m extending it to the blog.
20130802-100856.jpg

Please note that it is now August 2nd, so we only have 11 days. I’ll be lenient and waive the first gift…

Leave a Reply

