Photo Dumps are the Best Kind of Dumps

I realize that my posting has been sporadic lately. I am so sorry that you’re lacking 3 minutes of entertainment each day, but I must admit that it will probably continue like this for the rest of the summer. Until then, here’s some crap I’ve been doing.

20130820-084655.jpg
My birthday boot! It went down easy but the next day was RUFF.

Before the boot, I came home to this glorious sight courtesy of my roommate, Al. We’re coming for ya, Michael!
20130820-084812.jpg

I’m currently reading Iris has Free Time by Iris Smyles. I love it and hate it at the same time. Based on the title, you can probably guess that it’s really a book about nothing. It reminds me of books by Chelsea Handler, Tina Fey, Mindy Kaling, etc. Except Iris isn’t a celebrity that I know. I wish she established herself first before writing this because I think I would have liked it more. I did take pictures of quotes from the book that I loved because I’m cool like that. Also, it’s easier than writing it down or typing it out.20130820-085227.jpg20130820-085311.jpg

This past weekend I visited one of my BFFs/roommate from college along with my other roommates for her bridal shower. Everything was great but I failed on the picture front and I only took one. And by “I” I mean Al.20130820-085540.jpg

Finally, I’m considering a career as professional ribbon bouquet maker.20130820-085705.jpg
Don’t be jealous. I can make you one, too.

Leave a Reply

