Five Thing Friday, 10.25.13

1. It’s no secret that my favorite TV shows are limited to Glee, X Factor, and bad reality television but recently I’ve been sucked into Scandal. This is clearly different than my normal line-up but it is so addicting and Olivia Pope is a badass. Anyone that says they don’t want to have a fraction of her swag is lying.

2. I ran outside the other day and it was freezing. This is why I hate exercising in the winter. My laziness is fast approaching.
lazy (196) Animated Gif on Giphy

3. Prepare to have your childhood ruined: 18 Things You Probably Never Noticed in Mary-Kate and Ashley Movies

4. My friend Katie sent this to me this morning. So amazing.

5. I’ve literally been watching Scandal during all of my free time so I don’t have much else to share. I clearly need another hobby.
funny (13854) Animated Gif on Giphy

Leave a Reply

