Lee Dewyze Recognized Me

My life is now complete/just as embarrassing as I had assumed.

I’ve never been shy about my admiration for the forgotten Idol winner, Lee Dewyze, and this weekend I got to see him perform for the 4th time (not nearly enough in my opinion). This video is not from the show I went to because I become entranced but watch this and act like he’s not one of the most talented musicians out there.

More importantly, I met him for the 3rd time and he recognized me. I’ll repeat it in case you didn’t catch that. HE. REC. OG. NIZED. ME.Lee1Lee2

I can’t even. What did you do this weekend? Oh, I just hung out with my friend, Lee, and took a few Instagram pics. NBD.

3 thoughts on “Lee Dewyze Recognized Me

Leave a Reply

