What’s My Age, Again?

I need you to all do something for me. Take the My Mental Age Test. Just do it. It will take you one minute. Then come back.

Done? Okay. What in the HELL awful age did they give you? I got 31 and that was even lying on some questions to seem younger. I feel so violated. I was expecting anywhere from 19-23 because that is where I would like to permanently reside. But, THIRTY-ONE!? Well, excuseeee me if Al and I are hosting Friendsgiving on Saturday and chair availability is on my mind! That doesn’t mean I’m not also concerned about drink options.

Ugh, whatever. Guess I’m old.

its all flat on yalls faces

 

One thought on “What’s My Age, Again?

  1. If you want currency integrity people thru referendum & go&1v82#7;t need to make the decision to kick out private banksters and take back control their money slap a gold metric on their currency. Only then will you see a real dollar. 

Leave a Reply

