Five Thing Friday, 12.06.13

I think I’m finally back in the swing of things with blogging semi-regularly. You’re welcome. Without further ado, behold the triumphant return of “Five Thing Friday.”

1. Christmas is less than 3 weeks away which is just downright rude. How did this happen so quickly? Anyway, the halls were joyously decked in my apartment last weekend.
photo (4)

If you’re looking for tips on how to decorate a tree as gorgeous as this, might I direct you to my post last year on holiday decorating tips.

2. Happy Birthday, Bri! Congrats on being the only person so far to have TWO birthdays while I’ve had this blog!

3. This is my new goal.
13 Healthy Recipes For A Mid-Holiday Detox
Aim low, my friends.

4. I’m still watching X Factor but haven’t been obsessed, which is why I haven’t been blogging about it much. I just still don’t understand why they hired someone with English as a second language to judge this show. Britney’s not looking so bad, now is she?

I’m also outraged that Khaya Cohen and Lillie McCloud were both sent home so early. And now Elona Santiago was sent home last night!? No thanks. Done watching.

5. I’m going Christmas shopping this weekend at outlets with my mom and sister.

What are your weekend plans? 

Leave a Reply

