Five Thing Friday, 02.14.14

1. So, I guess it’s snowing out there, huh? This was cute and pretty in December but now it’s just plain rude. I brought out one of my Spring candles the other day to remain in denial.
whatever it means it cant be good

2. I bought a new comforter from Groupon. I really hope it doesn’t end up being complete crap, but it looked so damn fluffy in the picture. What’s that, you say? I’m a marketer’s dream? Why, yes. Yes, I am.

3. What? Wait, this is really awkward. They look 15 so I guess it makes sense, but why?

4. I’ve been eating oranges like a beast lately, but my word they are a struggle.
TwitterOrange

5. Happy Valentine’s Day! May you be the second person to make it to the candy clearance aisle (I’m first).

One thought on “Five Thing Friday, 02.14.14

Leave a Reply

