This Just In: Tweens, Candy Crush, Running, N THANGS

OH HAYYYY.
waving animated GIF

Remember me?

Evidently, I need Juan Pablo in my life to tell me “ees okay” in order to craft any sort of post, which is frightening. So now you just get my random train of thought. YAWELCOME.

I’ve been running more than once per week. I’ve also been eating entire pints of Ben and Jerry’s for dinner, but that’s neither here nor there. We do baby steps in this joint, mmkay? During one of said runs, this came up on my Pandora.
pandortween

Come on! Just because I have Taylor Swift and Glee as Pandora stations does not mean I am 12 years old.
**UPDATE** I just opened Pandora and my three suggestions were Celine Dion, Rod Stewart, and *gulp* Today’s Country. This system is quite obviously flawed. I want a refund on this free app.
**UPDATE #2** I just went to re-read this before posting and couldn’t help but notice that I chose a Lizzie McGuire GIF. Consider this entire “tween argument” a moot point…

Speaking of apps, it has been almost one year since I’ve been off the ‘book. I was searching for this post for those of you hoping to beat your own Facebook addiction and needing inspiration to do so. However, when searching for that I also came across this post. I am disgusted to admit that I still play Candy Crush. Does anyone do this anymore? I’m not even going to tell you what level I’m on because I don’t like to open myself up to criticism – that’s why I have a blog.he also has a weekly feature where he shows you all the youtube videos youve already seen

Catch ya on the flip!

Leave a Reply

