Someone Famous Follows Me on Twitter

I don’t have much to say today, but what I’m about to say is everything.

Did everyone tune in to Michael Buble’s Christmas Special last night? I love that man.

He sang a duet with Barbra Streisand, which I would’ve turned off because I think Babs is a little too full of herself, but I hate watched it since my sister is obsessed with her.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/882/43278484/files/2014/12/img_0316.png

More importantly, Babs was doing something real special with her hair. I thought of one thing and one thing only.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/882/43278484/files/2014/12/img_0321.jpg

Who knew hair crimpers were used (or even available) in the past decade.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/882/43278484/files/2014/12/img_0318-0.png

Via hashtag, my HIGH-larious tweet was seen by one of Michael’s trumpet players who now FOLLOWS ME.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/882/43278484/files/2014/12/img_0322.jpg

This is so freaking exciting.

Hi Jumaane! Can we be friends?!?!

One thought on “Someone Famous Follows Me on Twitter

Leave a Reply

