Five Thing Friday, 02.20.2015

1. My friends and I used to be (still are) obsessed with Glee. During our college/immediately after graduation/still in college drinking days, we thought it would be funny to make “Sue’s Corner” videos.

Last night, I found the videos on my old camera – gotta love life before iPhones. I was cracking up watching these. Unfortunately, you’ll never see them because they’re so offensive to mankind, so I guess this was pointless to share, but oh my God I was so happy I found them! Check your old cameras people. I bet you’ll find some gems.

2. Rumors are starting to swirl that either Kaitlyn or Britt will be the next Bachelorette. I’m pulling for Kaitlyn if I have to pick between these two. Either way, we know we’re in for another season of midriffs like it’s a Britney Spears video circa 1999.
BrittandKaitlynMidriff

3. I didn’t watch Scandal from last night yet so don’t tell me any spoilers or I will cut you. I had to not look at twitter because people go buck wild on there all the time.

4. I just want to live in a world where it doesn’t feel like my face is burning from the cold when I walk to my car. Is that too much to ask?

5. Short weeks go by so much slower for some reason. TGIF fo sho. Enjoy some wine bundled up on your couch this weekend, folks.
Drinking Kristen Wiig animated GIF

2 thoughts on “Five Thing Friday, 02.20.2015

  1. I recently found some newsletters I did back in college about me taking over the world. It was spirtual sucessor to my blog these days. I was pretty stoked that I found them. I bet your little Sue tapes would be a sensation on Youtube. You should probably reconsider putting them on there.

Leave a Reply

