Get Out of My Living Room, Chris Soules

After creating an excruciatingly boring season of The Bachelor, Chris Soules has decided to annoy us even more by appearing on Dancing with the Stars.

I only regularly watched Snooki’s season of this show, and I think I might need to keep it that way. As much as I’d love to see Suzanne Somers show us how far she’s come since the Thigh Master, I don’t think it’s worth it to cringe through 2-3 more months of hating the upside down smile farmer. I also have no interest in seeing bubbly Whitney in the audience.

If you plan on watching, good luck. I can’t get this image out of my mind.

We had to.

#NEVERFORGET

6 thoughts on “Get Out of My Living Room, Chris Soules

    1. I know. I’m so ashamed that I still watch. It’s mostly to feel better about myself since everyone on the show is so insane (at least that’s what I tell myself…)

Leave a Reply

