Five Thing Friday, 03.20.2015

1. I watch The Today Show every dang morning. Half the time I roll my eyes at the crap they talk about but I just can’t quit it. Yesterday they talked about a study that says people who watch cooking shows eat more and gain weight. Is this new information? I thought it was common knowledge. If anyone can watch The Pioneer Woman make some sort of over-the-top dessert and not feel the need to immediately make brownies, I want to know your secret.
brownies animated GIF

2. I talk about how amazing it would be to be able to nap halfway through work every day, but starting an adult preschool is just straight up CREEPY.
adult_preschool

3. Happy First Day of Spring! It has decided to greet us with snow later. It better be 90+ degrees every day this summer to make up for this garbage.

WillFerrell_Hot

4. The Glee finale is tonight. This season was so damn terrible but I will 100% be crying at the last episode. 

5. Happy Friday!!!!

6 thoughts on “Five Thing Friday, 03.20.2015

  1. I watch the Today Show everyday at my first break and I agree. Some of the crap they say on there is so stupid, but I can’t quit it. And the whole Ellen, Matt Lauer 50 Shades of Gray thing is just creepy.

Leave a Reply

