Todrick Hall Singing over 70 Beyonce Songs in 4 Minutes is Heaven

Todrick Hall was on American Idol a few years ago. I actually think it was Lee’s year. He didn’t make it very far if I recall correctly but I was like damn, he’s so talented, he deserves to make it further.

Anyway, he’s made a name for himself by covering songs in amazing videos. I don’t really follow him, but luckily my friend Katie does and she sent me the below video. His newest feat was singing all 5 of Beyonce’s albums (over 70 songs) in 4 minutes. As you can probably guess, I’m obsessed.

I struggle when I see such talented people because I’m in such awe at how creative some people are but am so envious as well. Like, why don’t I have the talent and creativity to do that? Beyonce’ would see it and we would then become best friends. I really don’t know why we’re not anyway. We have so much in common – mainly our looks, singing, and dancing abilities. Anyway, there’s a tangent for you. Just watch the video and be impressed by Toddy.

3 thoughts on “Todrick Hall Singing over 70 Beyonce Songs in 4 Minutes is Heaven

Leave a Reply

