Five Thing Friday, 05.08.2015

1. I don’t know why I disappeared this week. I wish I could say I was doing really awesome things but it was mostly just grocery shopping and getting my first (much needed) pedicure in a very long time.
christmas animated GIF

2. The Mindy Project has not been picked up by Fox for a 4th season and I am so sad. I’m pretty sure my mom and I are the only people who love this show but what the hell?! I love Mindy so much and base most of my important life decisions on her advice. There are rumors that Hulu may save the day and host, but until that’s confirmed, I will continue to cry.
what animated GIF

3. This is so so awful on every level.

I just want to live in a world where Britney Spears still reigns supreme. So 2001, I guess. Is that so much to ask!?
britney spears animated GIF

4. T-6 days until I’m at the beach! I’ve already checked out all bars and ice cream spots near our hotel, so we’re pretty much set.

5. Happy Mother’s Day to all the Mom’s out there. Love you, Mom! And happy first Mutha’s day to my sis who brought the cutest little rolie polie girl into the world.

Leave a Reply

