Andi Dorfman & Chris Harrison Make a Lovely…Date Rape Joke?

I absolutely loved Andi Dorfman before her season of The Bachelorette aired and she became super annoying. Her stupid ads for diet shakes put me over the edge and I unfollowed her on social media. (I really know how to stick it to the man).

This morning, Al led me in the direction of this picture.

Look, Chris Harrison hosts a “dating” show that includes him writing notes to couples about “fantasy suites” so he will never not be creepy. It’s a fate he has to accept. So, yes, the picture is creepy by default.

The comments revolve around people who think they’re actually dating which is annoying because I’m pretty sure she’s just making a joke. What I’m concerned about is why no one is commenting about the “this wine tastes funny” statement.

Love a good date rape joke, Andi. Stay classy, moron.

7 thoughts on “Andi Dorfman & Chris Harrison Make a Lovely…Date Rape Joke?

  1. So many things I want to say right now…but my 10 minute break at work is going to limit me.
    Andi Dorfman ruined the whole show for me. I veto’d it after her season [and if I wasn’t married I’d have totally reached out to Nick]. Josh Murray is equally as obnoxious on social media – good bye to him also.
    I can’t even take the series seriously anymore … It makes me gag.

    and this is from someone who would have legit Bachelor[ette] viewing parties with just myself and wine.
    I never thought I’d not miss it.


    This is getting weird & this is where I stop.

    1. Yes! Josh is just as awful. They were perfect for each other.

      Wasn’t enough to make me stop watching, unfortunately. I’m a little too excited for tonight’s new season (I also usually throw solo viewing parties….no shame)

      1. From what I heard, one of them is getting voted off tonight, which is just dumb. If they actually kept both of them through the entire season it would be so much more interesting (AKA competitive) since the guys would have to decide which girl they actually liked rather than just throwing themselves at whatever pair of legs was thrown at them.

Leave a Reply

