Five Thing Friday, 07.24.2015

1. It’s been a week of a lot of eating and I’m not even mad about it. I went to a work event at a terrible location.  

Ugly, right? Anyway, I ate so much delicious food there on Monday and just continued that trend for the remainder of the week. Pants tight, don’t care.

2. Some additional eats included some dove chocolate from a co-worker. That doesn’t even make sense. 

3. I officially started reading The Perfect Letter and it is exactly what you would expect from a book penned by a creepy television show host. I am making notes as I go along. Expect a full review in the next week or so.

4.  Me every day this week.



5. Just gonna leave you with some pics from the other night of the cutest baby alive.     

Happy Friday!

3 thoughts on “Five Thing Friday, 07.24.2015

  1. Wow, so we had lots of food at work this week too. I’m assuming we will have a drought of food for the next few months.
    Can’t wait to hear your review of Mr. Chris Harrison. I has to be a hot mess, which only makes for a lot of unintentional comedy (like the show he hosts).
    That picture perfectly sums up how I used to be coming into work. Now people just know not to say anything to me when they show up.

Leave a Reply

