Five Thing Friday, 09.25.2015

1. Saw this on fuckjerry Instagram and obviously started cracking up. 
More importantly, what sort of morons are letting their daughter go to Brazil to see a guy she met on the Internet?

2. I have recently been obsessed with Liane Moriarty’s books. Have I mentioned this? I might have. I’ve read The Husband’s Secret, What Alice Forgot, and Big Little Lies. I recently started Three Wishes. Is there some sort of way to become a groupie for an author? Maybe I should start that.
I Love to Read

3. I didn’t go for my run on Wednesday and I no longer feel sick, so obviously it was the best decision I could have made. #LazyOrSmart

4. I watched about 3 minutes of the Emmy’s on Sunday and the only thing I realized is that I need to be watching Veep, apparently. Is it good? I always feel like I watch so much television until there are literally 20 shows I’ve never even heard of before. Looks like I’m not as lazy as I thought.
Jimmy Fallon - yes

5. On that note, I’m getting my wine and hanging out with Olivia Pope. BYE.
Olivia Pope wine

(Yes, I write these on Thursday night because I do not have 10-15 minutes to spare in the morning.)

4 thoughts on “Five Thing Friday, 09.25.2015

Leave a Reply

