Weekend Happenings

As I mentioned, Tim and I went to see The Book of Mormon on Saturday and it was everything people say it is. It was vulgar and insulting and inappropriate and so hilarious. If you don’t like hearing F-bombs, don’t see this musical, because the F-bombs were the most tame aspect of the play. I absolutely loved it, of course.
Book of Mormom Playbill

On to the rest of my weekend…

I wasn’t going to share this at first, but then I was trying to write a random blog post about something stupid (as per usual) and my mind was like mmm nope this is all you’re thinking about right now so stop trying to pretend you’re not.

Friends Monica - I'm Engaged

That is all. BYE.

5 thoughts on “Weekend Happenings

Leave a Reply

