Would You Rather?

A former writing professor used to tell us that the best ideas came to you in the shower. This post popped in my head while I was lathering up my locks so you guys are in for a doozy of a treat.

If given the chance, would you rather have a free personal chef, personal trainer, or personal hair-washer?

I weighed my options carefully. A personal chef would be great for obvious reasons.Β Make me brownies, bitch! But, when it comes down to it, I’m not that fancy and I’m no stranger to a brownie in a mug in case of emergency. If my mug dessert is preceded by a Chipotle burrito bowl, I’m happy.
Chipotle Muh Life

A personal trainer is just so hilarious in my world. If I actually used this person to my advantage, it would work out well, but we all know that I would end my work outs with any and all of the food items listed above. So, it just doesn’t make sense for me.
Melissa McCarthy Pizza

But a personal hair washer? I’m talking the great hair-washing type of massage you get at a salon. That would be phenomenal. It would have to include blow drying/styling because I’m nothing if not efficient. I’d end up with more frequent washes so the 3rd questionable unwashed semi-greasy day would be out of my life (and yours).

Just some food for thought.

P.s. If this is the crap I come up with in the shower (i.e. my best work) I am so sorry.

2 thoughts on “Would You Rather?

  1. A personal chef…who cooked delicious healthy meals ( followed by chocolate chip cookies because im all about balance) so I never need a personal trainer…because lets be honest…I have never been interested in working out and I never will…ever… not even if someone said “Death! Or do a sit up!”…Death please, thanks.

Leave a Reply

