Five Thing Friday, 11.06.2015

1. This week has been dragging and I finally realized that it was because of Daylight Savings time. A sad fact: A coworker and I were chatting and he glanced at his watch and said “Well, the good news is, it’s only 10 minutes until 5:00!” I felt so sorry when I had to break the news that he didn’t change the time on his watch and it was actually 3:50.
Someecards Daylight Savings

2. After doing nothing for the first week after we got engaged, I started to somewhat start planning. Researching venues makes me want to rip my eyeballs out so instead, I went and bought a planner to keep my to-do lists and ideas organized. We’ll get to the actually “do” part at some point.

3. I appreciate the leftover Halloween candy at the office, but we’re going to need to find a way for Starburst to mark their flavors before opening the two-pack because this is just garbage.

4. I didn’t watch the CMAs because LOL, but I did see this morning that Justin Timberlake stole the show. I don’t know why people were surprised.

5. Time for wine and non-wedding planning in my new planner. Have a great weekend!

2 thoughts on “Five Thing Friday, 11.06.2015

Leave a Reply

