Five Thing Friday, 11.20.2015

1. There are two radio stations near me playing Christmas music and today I had to choose between Mariah and Michael Buble’? WHAT AM I SUPPOSED TO DO? I went with Michael only because I know that Mariah will be played way more in the weeks to come.

2. I had cereal for dinner last night because sometimes that is the best thing in the world.

3. I’ve already started Christmas shopping and am so damn proud of myself. It might be time to put the tree up this weekend. Don’t judge. It took a lot for me to even wait this long.
Elf

4. I ended up ordering a Clarisonic brush because after I posted about it, it was all I could think about. I assume my skin will be flawless after once use. Actually, I heard you break out during the first few weeks and THEN your skin becomes flawless. Let’s hope I can handle the break outs and not quit.

5. I’m going wedding dress shopping this weekend. Wish me luck since this was a suggested pin recently.

5 thoughts on “Five Thing Friday, 11.20.2015

  1. i only broke out a little on my forehead when i first started using it…then i started using it only at night to make sure all my makeup was gone and not in the morning…i think i would die without it. Good luck wedding dress shopping goobie! ❤

  2. Thank goodness for E who demands Christmas music the minute we get in the car. Her brothers are another story – books on cd all the way. Sometimes (and really only in November/December because I am books on cd kind of girl) I wonder how I gave birth to them. 🙂

    Let me know how the clarisonic works out. It has been on my list for awhile.

Leave a Reply

