Five Thing Friday, 01.29.2016

1. I used to get very bad break outs and spot treatment was my savior. I haven’t purchased any in years because my break outs have been somewhat under control. Until this week.   

 I saw a 12-year-old girl grab one off the shelf right after I did. Thats a complete lie but it probably happened like 10 minutes later.

2. You guys know how much I love my workout choices of the month until I toss them aside for a sleeve of Oreos. I’ve been using Fitness Blender lately. Ya know, if you’re interested – check it out 

3. Because I think everyone likes looking at cake as much as I do, here’s a photo from our tasting last week. 

 I ate all of those plus the unpictured (already inhaled) chocolate…

4. I wanna do this. 

 So I’m gonna because this is my blog and I do what I want!

5. This weekend will be a relaxing one which is very much needed. Have a good one!

4 thoughts on “Five Thing Friday, 01.29.2016

  1. Heard the carrot cake was amazing. Of course, it was from the non chocolate eater so you have to take that opinion with a grain of salt. πŸ˜‰

  2. Hope I see you tomorrow! Also…you should try the clarins face wash and toner. It has changed my life! my breakouts are now few and far between and when i do breakout its much more manageable!

Leave a Reply

