Five Thing Friday, 02.05.2016

1. I feel like death today. I went out for a drink last night and didn’t get to sleep until 12:30 which is unheard of for me on a school night. Or any night, for that matter. 

2. 45 Signs You’re an Old Millenial – But guys. I definitely had a Xanga ughhhh. Which I guess makes sense if you think about it now… 

 
3. I have 4 brown bananas on my counter. Banana bread? Or do any of you have more exciting recommendations on what to do with them?

4. I guess the Super Bowl is this weekend. I remembered because I was asked to plays squares with work peeps. I won last year so here’s hoping I have the same luck on Sunday.  

5. TGIF for reals today. Going bridesmaid dress shopping this weekend so basically all my favorite people will be in one place. 

2 thoughts on “Five Thing Friday, 02.05.2016

Leave a Reply

