Five Thing Friday, 03.04.2016

1. I went to see Jerry Seinfeld last night with Tim, Nicole, Paulie, and my Dad (a Christmas present for Dad) and it was hilarious. 

 He was up there for 1.5 hours and did not miss a beat. And he let the audience ask questions after which was super cool. Except for the moron who asked who he was voting for – luckily he was ignored.

2. I got a Fitbit and it is both wonderful and awful. It’s wonderful because it’s forcing me to excercise more. It’s awful because it tells me what a lazy piece of shit I am without actually saying it.

3. I am 5 episodes into Fuller House and it is everything I hoped it would be and more. It’s so terrible, of course, but so much that it’s actually somehow good.

I teared up during this part. Don’t even.

4. I made these “brownies” the other night. I wanted chocolate and rather than plowing through a pan of real brownies I tried to find a somewhat healthier alternative. These are by no means the same as the real thing, but they were pretty good. I couldn’t get the link to work but this is it from Diary of a Fit Mommy. 


I cut this recipe in half and made minis Delish.

 5. Let’s all be as happy as Leo this weekend.  Happy Friday! 

3 thoughts on “Five Thing Friday, 03.04.2016

Leave a Reply

