Five Thing Friday, 06.03.2016

1. I have been funemployed for 2 full weeks and everyone keeps asking if I’m bored. Absolutely not. My only complaint is the lack of salary.

2. Seen on our walk yesterday.

Someone told us there were a bunch along the path and they were laying eggs. So cool! See? Not working allows me to be all “one with nature” and crap.

3. My absolute favorite post this week.

4. I got lost yesterday for the first time since moving.
Lost
Thankful for GPS on this Friday.

5. Last but most certainly not least, happy 2nd birthday to my favorite tiny person – my adorable niece, Francesca.

She is better at selfies than I am
One thought on “Five Thing Friday, 06.03.2016

Leave a Reply

